Our CityResidentsBusiness & EconomicsBoards & CommissionsServicesPublic NoticesDepartmentsLoma Linda Connected Community Program
Overview
 
A Brief Explanation About the Departments Section...
Welcome to the Departments Section of the Loma Linda Web Site. The Departments Section is divided into several areas:
Click to go to Departments Sitemap ° Administration
° Community Development
° Economic Development
° Finance
° Information Sytstems
° Fire Department
° Animal Control
° Parking Control
° Police Department
° Public Works
Please use the drop down menu on the far left side to access the various sections. To view a complete listing of all the sections and sub-sections of the Departments Section, please click on the following link: Departments Sitemap.
 
City Departments Directory

DEPARTMENT

PHONE

MANAGER/DIRECTOR

Administration

909-799-2810

T. Jarb Thaipejr - City Manager
e mail: JThaipejr@lomalinda-ca.gov

Personnel

909-799-2814

Barbara Nicholson - Personnel Assistant
e mail: bnicholson@lomalinda-ca.gov

City Clerk

909-799-2819

Pamela Byrnes-O'Camb - City Clerk
e mail: pocamb@lomalinda-ca.gov

Community Development

909-799-2830

Konrad Bolowich - Assistant City Manager
e mail: kbolowich@lomalinda-ca.gov

Economic Development

909-799-2895

Konrad Bolowich- Assistant City Manager
e mail: kbolowich@lomalinda-ca.gov

Finance

909-799-2840

Diana DeAnda - Finance Director/Treasurer
e mail: ddeanda@lomalinda-ca.gov

Information Systems

909-799-2895

Konrad Bolowich - Assistant City Manager
e mail: kbolowich@lomalinda-ca.gov

Fire Department

909-799-2852

Jeff Bender - Fire Chief
e mail: jbender@lomalinda-ca.gov

Public Safety

909-799-2850

 

Public Works

909-799-4400

T. Jarb Thaipejr - Public Works Director
e mail: jthaipejr@lomalinda-ca.gov

Senior Center

909-799-4402

Lynette Arreola
e mail: larreola@lomalinda-ca.gov

Location/Hours: 
25541 Barton Road, Loma Linda CA 92354
(909) 799-2800
Monday through Thursday 7:00am to 5:30pm.