Skip To Content
Menu
TheCityOfLoma LindaCalifornia

Departments


Welcome to the Departments Section of the Loma Linda Web Site. Below, find a list of the various Departments within the city of Loma Linda. If you would like more information on the individual department, please select the department on menu located to the left.

Location: 25541 Barton Road, Loma Linda CA 92354
Hours: Monday through Thursday 7:00am to 5:30pm
Front Desk: (909)799-2800



City Departments Directory

DEPARTMENT

PHONE

Contact

Administration

909-799-2810

T. Jarb Thaipejr-City Manager
e mail: JThaipejr@lomalinda-ca.gov

Human Resources

909-799-2814

Lyanne Mendoza -Management Analyst
e mail: lmendoza@lomalinda-ca.gov

City Clerk

909-799-2819

Barbara Nicholson -City Clerk
e mail: bnicholson@lomalinda-ca.gov

Community Development

909-799-2830

Konrad Bolowich -Assistant City Manager
e mail: kbolowich@lomalinda-ca.gov

Economic Development

909-799-2895

Konrad Bolowich-Assistant City Manager
e mail: kbolowich@lomalinda-ca.gov

Finance

909-799-2840

Diana DeAnda -Finance Director/Treasurer
e mail: ddeanda@lomalinda-ca.gov

Information Systems

909-799-2895

Konrad Bolowich -Assistant City Manager
e mail: kbolowich@lomalinda-ca.gov

Fire Department

909-799-2852

Jeff Bender -Fire Chief
e mail: jbender@lomalinda-ca.gov

Public Safety

909-799-2850             

Public Works

909-799-4400

T. Jarb Thaipejr - Public Works Director
e mail: jthaipejr@lomalinda-ca.gov

Senior Center

909-799-4402

Lynette Arreola- Executive Aide
e mail: larreola@lomalinda-ca.gov

(909) 799-2800
Location: 25541 Barton Road, Loma Linda CA 92354

Hours: Monday through Thursday 7:00am to 5:30pm.